Sunday, September 25, 2005

Dude

Best Fucking Week Ever. Yeehaw

Thursday, September 22, 2005

Ginue Force?

Fuck DBZ, man. 5 minutes of fighting and the rest is just talking. It took like a month for the Sayans to come, and another two for Goku to get back then like three weeks to get to Namek. Then when they FINALLY get to Namek, it takes two months for them to even touch a dragonball cos Freeza's got them all. We're still waiting for Goku to get to Namek and it's been like two, three months. When he gets here, he better kill the ENTIRE Ginue Force as well as Vegeta and Freeza and NOT start the fucking show over again. I did not watch nearly half a fucking year of episodes to have it start all over again like in 7th grade. Shit.

Tuesday, September 20, 2005

Duel at 10 paces, bitch. I'ma callin' you out. Maybe we can get this sand out of your vagina before it's too late. That is assuming that Tracy doesn't come back to EAT me!



***

Okay so it wasn't a duel. It was more of a pleasegodihopedayubacksmeup. Steven didn't even talk to me. He directed all his comments to Dayu because I don't exist, apparently. Then Steven referred to me as an 'it'. "When something bugs me i just tend to ignore it".

I'm grateful Dayu backed me up... he practically carried my complaint. He's too good to me. I'm not too good of a friend i guess. Thanks buddy, I'll make it up to you.


***

In almost related news, i got an email from prutz with the subject "your committment". I need to start putting in 4 days a week, and he thinks so too. I feel so bad nowadays. XC just isn't what it used to be. I just want to stay in bed and not go to school. Nobody can touch me under the covers.

I'm dropping Art, too.

Monday, September 19, 2005

Sarah and Noname

I don't like cutting my fingernails. I DO like getting all the nasty stuff out from under them, but it's such a tradeoff. I don't having nasty dirt making my nails turn colors, but i don't like using the utility of them all either.

I sit here with shortened nails and why? so my fingers dont tap the keyboard? So i dont accidentally cut myself? So people dont say 'EWW!'? NO! Well, yes. I don't like the fact that I can't untie knots, I don't like the fact that I can't scratch my ass, and I DON'T like the fact that I can't pick my NOSE!

I HATE NAILCLIPPERS!

Thursday, September 15, 2005

Roses

I feel good when i make other people feel special. Especially Yoongi. It's like I'm standing on top of the world. Nonono it's not like that. I never feel like that. I'd have vertigo or something. It's more a sense of...hmmm... it's more of the feeling that no matter what i do, i can't be wrong. Or scared. Or in danger. I'm RIGHT, I'm CONFIDENT, I'm SAFE, and I'm DOING it, bitch. Livin' the life, know what im saying? Who needs an asshole like Prutz when a dozen roses can do all this?

Wednesday, September 14, 2005

Hakkuna Mutatta, I Guess

Fuck the play
Fuck Cross Country
Fuck everybody who voted for a team captain
Fuck everybody who's quitting
Fuck Prutz
Fuck Prutz
Fuck Prutz



But most of all...
Fuck me...

Tuesday, September 13, 2005

Lucky

I <3 Yoongi
I <3 Dayu
I <3 Cynthia
I <3 Yoongi
I <3 Dayu
I <3 Cynthia
I <3 Yoongi
I <3 Dayu
I <3 Cynthia
I <3 Yoongi
I <3 Dayu
I <3 Cynthia
I <3 Yoongi
I <3 Dayu
I <3 Cynthia
I <3 Yoongi
I <3 Dayu
I <3 Cynthia
I <3 Yoongi
I <3 Dayu
I <3 Cynthia
I <3 Yoongi
I <3 Dayu
I <3 Cynthia
I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi I <3 Yoongi


I love you guys. Thank you. So very fucking much.

Alice is back

Monday, September 12, 2005

Club

It's official. The three people i hate most are:

THE GUY WHO KEEPS STEALING MY CAR
Prutz

I actually only had two, but what the hell,

Steven or JULIAN FUCKING HANDLE


Kharma sucks balls sometimes

Tuesday, September 06, 2005

Cerberus

You know, hell might not be so bad if you do whatever you want to do on earth and live a long time. Or maybe I'm wrong. All I'm saying is that I could go to hell just for the conversation I had with Tommy on the way back from Santa Cruz.

So I'm driving back with the other token white. No I shouldn't say that because that day was a very whitewashed day. Let's rephrase. So I'm driving back with another whiteboy. We both have our shirts off because it feels nicer and we're totally comfortable with our masculinity. Things got pretty fun, as we were two guys with nobody around to make us think we're perverts.

We were talking about certain asian people with small penises and we got around to the length of our own. I'm pretty cool with my size, maybe if you ask I'll tell you. But when i tell Tommy he's like "Well thats okay, but I'm 7 1/4". "Bullfucking shit" I said. It's not that long, but Tommy is a lot smaller than I am... in most respects. He assures me that he's not lying, and i suggest that maybe we see if he's telling the truth.

Here's where it gets a little gay. We're driving down highway 17 and Tommys trying to pop a boner to show me. Not show me, mind you, but show me where the contour in his pants go to. I don't know if it's just the dim light, but i came to the conclusion that he was telling the truth. But here lay the problem. How do we compensate for our gayness that took place just moments before?

The conclusion was simple. We told eachother who we'd like to share our little friends with. There were the obvious choices, but that doesn't really make for conversation. Names started popping up and you might be happy to hear (or not) that most people were in my potential bang sphere (meaning that a lot of people i know are acceptable fuck buddies). But then somebody popped up and shifted the whole conversation. When this certain person's name came up, the topic of our discussion became "Asian girls we'd like to make cry in bed". Now i must say, if you're a female reading this far, good job, good guts, you might need some more though. To all the guys, you know what I'm talking about.

Now I'm not proud of all the things i said, but at least i told the truth. Hopefully, if i dont go to hell right away, that little tidbit might help me. The night ended with makeout music at ali's house. I guess it was a suitable way to finish the day.

Thursday, September 01, 2005

Who's She Sleeping With?

http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?file=/chronicle/archive/2005/09/01/EDGLIEFLNK1.DTL

I think Debra J Saunders should get a fucking grip. She needs to realize that some people feel like being clever. Just because she has nothing important to contribute to the Chronicle, doesn't mean she has to report on every little thing and claim to be outraged or stupified. HUMANS ARE PRIMATES! NOT MONKEYS!


FUCK gas prices are hiiiiiiigh.